Reid Bush
Dr. Tamara Reid Bush was selected as the Inspirational Woman of the Year!
February 28, 2018
Lisa Sparrow
Lisa Sparrow, President and CEO of Utilities, Inc. is the Distinguished ME Alumnus
February 28, 2018
graduates welcomed
Graduate Students Welcomed
January 31, 2018
model 3D car
Miniature model of MSU's autonomous vehicle created in 3D
January 31, 2018
Trey Pfeiffer - Board of Trustees Award Winner
Mechanical Engineering Trey Pfeiffer presented with a Board of Trustees Award.
December 31, 2017
ME Grad student Mahdieh Tanha wins 2017 Harlo Mervyn Mork Excellence in Teaching Award
October 31, 2017
Lexi Baylis, a senior in mechanical engineering, Champion in the classroom
October 31, 2017
Kathy Stevenson
Kathy Stevenson has produced 3-D examples of visual aids to 3-D printing
October 31, 2017
Klausner 1
James Klausner Chairs the International Workshop on Solar Thermochemistry
September 30, 2017
study 1
Check out Anthony Hall - 3rd floor - A great place to study!
September 30, 2017
GRFP Awards
The MSU AGEP Program & PhD Career
Services is holding an Online workshop.
September 30, 2017
Hunter Jones
Hunter Jones given Von Ehr Scholarship
September 30, 2017
The Department of Mechanical Engineering maintains ACCREDITATION for the next six years.
September 30, 2017
Gao on cover of PRL
Tony Gao and co-author Zhoujian Li make the cover pf Physics Review Letters.
September 30, 2017
Pan Wu nominated for the 2017 Fitch H. Beach Award
August 31, 2017