Name / TitleEmailPhonePrimary Department View Profile
Patton Manuel Allison Assistant Professor alliso63@msu.edu 517-432-3187 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Rebecca Anthony Associate Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS ranthony@msu.edu (517) 432-7491 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Ronald Averill Emeritus Associate Professor averillr@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Seungik Baek Associate Professor sbaek@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3161 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Andre Benard Professor benard@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1522 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Giles Brereton Associate Professor brereton@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3340 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Lindsay Burns Administrative Assistant III/S burnslin@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9861 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Tamara Reid Bush Associate Dean for Inclusion and Diversity/Professor Mechanical Engineering reidtama@msu.edu (517) 353-9544 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Sunil Chakrapani Assistant professor csk@egr.msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Haseung Chung Assistant Professor chunghas@egr.msu.edu, chunghas@msu.edu (517) 432-6583 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Gary Cloud University Distinguished Professor Emeritus cloud@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-9574 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Jonathan Daman Res/Instruction Equipment Technologist II damanjon@msu.edu (517) 355-5151, (517) 355-3251 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Alejandro Diaz Professor Emeritus diaz@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-0825 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Abraham Engeda Professor engeda@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1834 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Bei Fan Assistant Professor fanbei1@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Brian Feeny Professor feeny@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9451 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
John Foss Professor Emeritus foss@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3337 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Tong (Tony) Gao Associate Professor gaotong@egr.msu.edu 517-353-9173 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Gaile Griffore Specialist; Academic Advisor griffore@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3338 Undergraduate Studies View Profile
Michele J. Grimm Wielenga Creative Engineering Endowed Professor mgrimm@msu.edu 517-355-2179 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Craig Gunn Senior Academic Specialist - Curriculum Development gunn@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5160 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Yang Guo Assistant Professor yguo@egr.msu.edu 517-432-3164 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Farhad Jaberi Professor jaberi@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4678 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Firas Khasawneh Assistant Professor khasawn3@msu.edu 517-4320471 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
James Klausner Professor jfk@msu.edu (517) 884-8997 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Manoochehr Koochesfahani University Distinguished Professor koochesf@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-5311 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Mike Koschmider Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist I koschmi2@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3521 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Suzanne Kroll Accounting Clerk II krollsu@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5132 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Patrick Kwon - Associate Chair for Graduate Studies Professor pkwon@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0173 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Jim Lang Industrial Liason for Design Projects langjame@egr.msu.edu 810-224-0055 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Michael Lavagnino Academic Specialist lavagnin@msu.edu (517) 432-5026 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Lik Chuan Lee Associate Professor lclee@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4563 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Zhaojian Li Assistant Professor lizhaoj1@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1821 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Shaoting Lin Assistant Professor linshaot@msu.edu 517-355-2179 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Dahsin Liu Professor Emeritus liu@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-6716 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
John Lloyd Professor Emeritus lloyd@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Alfred Loos Professor Emeritus aloos@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-0844 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
John McGrath Professor Emeritus mcgrath@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Ricardo Mejia Assistant Professor rimejal@msu.edu 517 432 0814 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Hamidreza Modares Assistant Professor modaresh@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Jill Moore Research Administrator densmo14@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3995 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Norbert Mueller Professor mueller@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-9139 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Ranjan Mukherjee Interim Chair ME/Martin J. VanDerPloeg Endowed Chair, Professor mukherji@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-1834 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Siva Prasad Varma Nadimpalli Associate Professor sivan@msu.edu 517-432-2976 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Ahmed Naguib Professor naguib@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1616 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Galit Pelled Professor,Mechanical Engineering / Biomedical Engineering, Radiology and Neuroscience pelledga@msu.edu 517-884-7464 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Thomas Pence Professor pence@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3889 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Joerg Petrasch Associate Professor petrasc1@msu.edu 517-353-5738 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Jessica Pung Secretary III pungjess@egr.msu.edu 517 355 5220 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Clark Radcliffe Professor Emeritus radcliffe@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5198 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Geoffrey Recktenwald Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies; Senior Academic Specialist GDR@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3658 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
William Resh Professor reshwill@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3920 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Sara Roccabianca Marvin L. VanDerPloeg Endowed Asc Prof. roccabis@egr.msu.edu 517-432-3185 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Ronald Rosenberg Associate Dean Emeritus rosenber@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3425 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Himanshu Sahasrabudhe Assistant professor sahasra1@egr.msu.edu 517-432-0189 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Harold Schock Professor, Director Energy and Automotive Research Labs schock@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9328 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Nelson Sepúlveda Professor; Associate Chair for Graduate Studies; Adjunct Professor Mechanical Engineering sepulve6@msu.edu (517) 432-2130 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Steven Shaw University Distinguished Professor Emeritus shawsw@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3920 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Katherine Stevenson Senior Academic Specialist kstevens@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-5260 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Wei-Che Tai Assistant Professor taiweich@msu.edu (206) 331-1080 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Xiaobo Tan MSU Foundation Professor and Richard M. Hong Endowed Chair; Associate Chair for Research; Adjunct Professor Mechanical Engineering xbtan@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-5671 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Brian Thompson Professor Emeritus thompson@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5132 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Elisa Toulson Associate Professor toulson@msu.edu (517) 884-1549 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Yuping Wang Academic Specialist yupingw@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Indrek Wichman Professor wichman@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9180 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Shirley Wohlfert Secretary II wohlfe16@egr.msu.edu (517) 884-7944 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Neil Wright Associate Professor ntwright@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4917 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Xinran Xiao Professor xinran@msu.edu (517) 884-1606 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Junlin Yuan Assistant Professor junlin@egr.msu.edu 517-353-6733 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Mohsen Zayernouri Associate Professor zayern@egr.msu.edu, zayern@msu.edu 517-432-0464 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Guoming Zhu Gardner Endowed Chair in Automotive Engineering. Professor zhug@egr.msu.edu (517) 884-1552 Mechanical Engineering View Profile